Welcome guest, is this your first visit? Create Account now to join.
  • Login:

Welcome to the Filmhot.us Download DVD Ca Nhạc - DVD Phim Bộ - DVD Phim Lẻ - Phần Mềm....

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Total 'Thanks' Received by This User
    0 For This Post
    0 Total

    Music Parade Vol. 2 (Underground In Ibiza) (2019)

    Level One Records and Music Parade: Joe De Renzo, Double Reaktion, Mirko Worz, Drewtech, Vito Raisi, Simone Bica, Craig Boyd, Albert Sollitto, Nino Pipito', Franx, Sam Gregory, Andrea Mirgone, Alessandro Sestini. Collection of tracks in the style of electronic music, composed of famous and talented artists! The main objective of Level One Records is to support and promote our artists, with great professionalism, on the world scene of electronic music and in all sales channels. The basis of our work are to collaborate with artists and new talents together to allow you to expand our sound, to better publicize and take care to make us competitive in the difficult global landscape.
    Music Parade Vol. 2 (Underground In Ibiza) (2019)
    Minimal, Tech House, Electronica, Detroit, Techno | Level One Records
    320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 10-08-2019 | 01:40:14 | 229 Mb

    01. Elia De Biase - Liquid Space (Original Mix) 7:21
    02. Joe De Renzo - Sun Flow (Vito Raisi Remix) 6:11
    03. Double Reaktion - Phoenix (Original Mix) 7:38
    04. Mirko Worz - Lost Points (Alex Patane' Remix) 5:41
    05. Drewtech - Flame (Original Mix) 6:21
    06. Vito Raisi - Eternal Space (Andrea Mirgone Remix) 7:03
    07. Nick&Jo - Keep On Moving (Original Mix) 6:47
    08. Simone Bica - Big Monster (Original Mix) 7:27
    09. Craig Boyd - Skyline (Original Mix) 6:51
    10. Albert Sollitto - Eternal (D'avenia & Greco Remix) 6:49
    11. Nino Pipito' - Balance (Original Mix) 6:29
    12. Franx - Expansion (Original Mix) 6:33
    13. Sam Gregory - Frequency (Simone Cerquiglini Remix) 5:23
    14. Andrea Mirgone - Round Me (Original Mix) 7:14
    15. Alessandro Sestini - Inception (Original Mix) 6:25
    Show / Hide text

    http://nitroflare.com/view/5B395E017E5A482/2io5i.Music.Parade.Vol..2.Underground.In.Ibiza.201 9.rar

    https://rapidgator.net/file/8869f4a8b40f8c3160c9602fc6c919a1/2io5i.Music.Parade.Vol..2.Underground.In.Ibiza.201 9.rar

    View more random threads same category:

    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

Tags for this Thread


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts