Welcome guest, is this your first visit? Create Account now to join.
  • Login:

Welcome to the Filmhot.us Download DVD Ca Nhạc - DVD Phim Bộ - DVD Phim Lẻ - Phần Mềm....

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Total 'Thanks' Received by This User
    0 For This Post
    0 Total

    VA - Select Mix Christmas Special Issue Vol. 5 (2018)

    Artist: Various Performers
    Title: Christmas Special Issue Vol. 5
    Label: Remix Holdings, Select Mix
    Style: Traditional Pop, Funk, Jazz, Christmas Song, Hip Hop, Country, Blues, Folk
    Release Date: 01-11-2018
    Format: Vinyl, RPM, Promo
    Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
    Codec: MP3
    Tracks: 10 Tracks
    Time: 00:37:42 Min
    Size: 95 MB

    01. All-4-One - Old School Christmas (Select Mix Remix) 4:31
    02. Andra Day, Stevie Wonder - Someday At Christmas (Select Mix Remix) 4:00
    03. Colbie Caillat - Santa Claus Is Coming To Town (Select Mix Remix) 3:28
    04. Fantasia, Cee-Lo Green - Baby, It's Cold Outside (Select Mix Remix) 3:42
    05. Hanson - Please Come Home (Select Mix Remix) 3:09
    06. Justin Bieber, Busta Rhymes - Drummer Boy (Select Mix Remix) 4:40
    07. Kylie Minogue - It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year (Select Mix Remix) 3:07
    08. Noah Cyrus - It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas (Select Mix Remix) 3:58
    09. Olivia Holt - Winter Wonderland (Select Mix Remix) 2:48
    10. Tobymac - Bring On The Holidays (Select Mix Remix) 4:20




    View more random threads same category:

    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

Tags for this Thread


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts